And everything is nothing.

Jag vet att jag sa att jag skulle hålla mig borta från datorn ett tag, men kände mig tvungen att posta detta. Jag vet inte ens vad jag ska säga, det är så.. Well, läs och lyssna sedan.



You turn me off at the push of a button
And you pretend that I dont mean nothing
Im not gonna say its easy to tell
But guess what honey it aint no angel

You like to scream these words as a weapon
Well go head take your best shot woman
I wanna leave you its easy to see
But guess what honey its not that easy

We get so complicated (complicated)
These fingers full of memories

So rip my pictures from your wall
Tear them down and burn them all
Light the fire and walk away
Theres nothing left to say so
Take the ashes from the floor
Bury them to just make sure
That nothing more is left of me
Just bittersweet memories
(Memories)

I wanna run and escape from your prison
But when I leave I feel something is missing
im not afraid thats easy to tell
This cant be heaven it feels like im in hell
Your like a drug that I cant stop taking
I want more and I cant stop craving
I still want you its easy to see
But guess what honey your not that good for me

 

Nu ska jag njuta av min frihet (åtminstone tills imorn, då jag MÅSTE göra klart de sista bloggdesignerna). Låten heter föresten Bittersweet Memories och är framförd av wünderbara Bullet For My Valentine.

 

- Bye.


Postat av: keela

kul att du är med och tävlar! :)

2010-10-24 - 17:04:24
URL: http://keeela.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ En mammas blogg

9 bara... Ojoj! Jag håller med, barn ska leka, inget annat! Finns allt för många barnartister o skådisar tycker jag..

2010-10-29 - 10:19:47
URL: http://jennieocholiver.blogg.se/
Postat av: Frida

Bästa låten från albumet? Mycket möjligt.



Då väntar jag snällt på att du ska komma tillbaka. Läser inte så ofta kanske (sitter inte vid datorn så ofta över huvud taget), men din blogg är lätt en favorit :)

2010-10-29 - 21:05:30



namn:
vip?

mail-adress: (publiceras ej)


hemsida/bloggadress:


kommentar:


Trackback